What do these 6 countries have in common?

These six countries have something in common. I am indebted to Mother Jones for this information.

Papua New Guinea, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Samoa, Swaziland, and the United States of America

do not have paid leave for new mothers.

The rest of the article is worth reading. It explains the jobless recovery in some detail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *